HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

Services for the development component

Published title: This is firm fixed price purchase order to secure the services of GARY Paul to provide his technical assitance in the value CHAI development component.

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

This is firm fixed price purchase order to secure the services of GARY Paul to provide his technical assitance in the value CHAI development component.

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Sector not identified
Stage
Closed since October 20, 2010
Start
October 20, 2010
Closing
October 20, 2010
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Purchase order, contracts
Implementing agency
Not reported
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
October 20, 2010
Operation ID
AID521O001100001
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedOctober 20, 2010
Under wayOctober 20, 2010
ClosingOctober 20, 2010
ClosedOctober 20, 2010

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalOctober 20, 2010USAspending
First commitmentOctober 20, 2010Transactions
Planned closing dateOctober 20, 2010USAspending
Planned startOctober 20, 2010USAspending
SigningOctober 20, 2010USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment<0.1USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2010-11US$ millions
New commitments<0.1
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 transaction, October 20, 2010

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
October 20, 2010Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardAID521O001100001Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 21, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 21, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Services for the development component. Partner portfolio, data as of October 21, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAID521O001100001