HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

Cashier and ATM services

Published title: This is a firm fixed price purchase order for Sogebank services. Cashier and ATM services.

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

This is a firm fixed price purchase order for Sogebank services. Cashier and ATM services.

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Sector not identified
Stage
Closed since December 3, 2007
Start
December 3, 2007
Closing
December 3, 2007
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Purchase order, contracts
Implementing agency
Not reported
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
December 3, 2007
Operation ID
AID521O000800034
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedDecember 3, 2007
Under wayDecember 3, 2007
ClosingDecember 3, 2007
ClosedDecember 3, 2007

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalDecember 3, 2007USAspending
First commitmentDecember 3, 2007Transactions
Planned closing dateDecember 3, 2007USAspending
Planned startDecember 3, 2007USAspending
SigningDecember 3, 2007USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment<0.1USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2007-08US$ millions
New commitments<0.1
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 transaction, December 3, 2007

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
December 3, 2007Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardAID521O000800034Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 22, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 22, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Cashier and ATM services. Partner portfolio, data as of October 22, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAID521O000800034