HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

Site preparation construction works for the housing development sites

Published title: This contract is to request from potential offerors proposalsfor the site preparation construction works for the housing development sites in Ouanaminthe, Terrier Rouge and quartier Morin.

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Site Preparation construction works for the housing development sites in Ouanaminthe, Terrier Rouge and Quartier Morin

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Humanitarian
Stage
Closed since September 30, 2017
Start
August 5, 2013
Closing
March 31, 2015
Instrument
Definitive contract, contracts
Implementing agency
Ceepco Contracting, LLC
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
September 30, 2017
Operation ID
AID521C1300009
Life cycle4 stages, 9 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedAugust 5, 2013
Under wayAugust 5, 2013
ClosingMarch 31, 2015
ClosedSeptember 30, 2017

Dated events

EventDateSource
Actual startAugust 5, 2013IATI
ApprovalAugust 5, 2013USAspending
First commitmentAugust 5, 2013Transactions
Planned startAugust 5, 2013USAspending
SigningAugust 5, 2013USAspending
First disbursementSeptember 30, 2013Transactions
Closing dateMarch 31, 2015USAspending
Actual endSeptember 30, 2017IATI
Last disbursementSeptember 30, 2017Transactions

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSourceIATIUS$ millions
Commitment10.3USAspending10.3
Disbursed10.3IATI10.3
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. IATI column: the commitments and disbursements the partner reports to IATI, converted to US$. Amounts by source

This page uses USAspending for the commitment and IATI for disbursements.

Changes to the operation2 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
2
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Disbursements, US$ millions
FY2012-13, US$0.4 million0.412-13FY2013-14, US$4.3 million413-14FY2014-15, US$3.4 million314-15FY2015-16, US$0.4 million0.415-16FY2016-17, US$1.7 million216-17FY2012-13, US$0.4 million0.412-13FY2013-14, US$4.3 million413-14FY2014-15, US$3.4 million314-15FY2015-16, US$0.4 million0.415-16FY2016-17, US$1.7 million216-17

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2012-13US$ millionsFY2013-14US$ millionsFY2014-15US$ millionsFY2015-16US$ millionsFY2016-17US$ millions
New commitments11.0−0.4Not reportedNot reported−0.4
Disbursements0.44.33.40.41.7
Cumulative disbursements0.44.78.18.510.3

Records and documents

Transactions17 records, August 5, 2013 to September 30, 2017

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
August 5, 2013Commitment11.0USAspendingUSAspending obligation
February 28, 2014Commitment−2.7USAspendingnegative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; USAspending obligation
July 31, 2014Commitment2.3USAspendingUSAspending obligation
August 7, 2017Commitment−0.4USAspendingnegative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; USAspending obligation
September 30, 2013Disbursements0.4IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
December 31, 2013Disbursements1.0IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
March 31, 2014Disbursements0.7IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
June 30, 2014Disbursements1.3IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
September 30, 2014Disbursements1.3IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
December 31, 2014Disbursements1.9IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
March 31, 2015Disbursements1.2IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
June 30, 2015Disbursements0.4IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
December 31, 2015Disbursements0.4IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
December 31, 2016Disbursements1.4IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
March 31, 2017Disbursements−0.0IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
June 30, 2017Disbursements0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
September 30, 2017Disbursements0.2IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
Terms2 of 6 reported
Finance type
Not reported
Flow type
Not reported
Aid type
C01 Project-type interventions
Tied status
Not reported
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Yes
Identifiers2 identifiers
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierUS-GOV-1-AID-521-C-13-00009IATI
US awardAID521C1300009Operation record
Where sources differ2 fields
FieldSourceValueUsed
Closing dateUSAspendingMarch 31, 2015✓
Closing dateIATISeptember 30, 2017
StatusUSAspendingClosed✓
StatusIATIActive

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
IATIOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Site preparation construction works for the housing development sites. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAID521C1300009