HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

Financial review of local costs expenditures incurred under USAID award

Published title: Financial review of local costs expenditures incurred under USAID award.

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Financial review of local costs expenditures incurred under USAID award.

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Sector not identified
Stage
Closed since January 24, 2018
Start
September 25, 2017
Closing
January 24, 2018
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Call under a blanket purchase agreement, contracts
Implementing agency
Bdo/Gardere
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
September 25, 2017
Operation ID
AID521BC1700008
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedSeptember 25, 2017
Under waySeptember 25, 2017
ClosingJanuary 24, 2018
ClosedJanuary 24, 2018

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalSeptember 25, 2017USAspending
First commitmentSeptember 25, 2017Transactions
Planned startSeptember 25, 2017USAspending
SigningSeptember 25, 2017USAspending
Planned closing dateJanuary 24, 2018USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment<0.1USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2016-17US$ millions
New commitments<0.1
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 transaction, September 25, 2017

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
September 25, 2017Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardAID521BC1700008Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 21, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 21, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Financial review of local costs expenditures incurred under USAID award. Partner portfolio, data as of October 21, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAID521BC1700008