HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

Financial review of local cost expenditures incurred by Project HOPE

Published title: The objective of this engagement is to procure the services of DBO/Gardere of the RIG approved CPA firm to conduct a financial review of local cost expenditures incurred by project hope under cooperative agreement AID-521-A-12-00011 from the period of May 23, 2012 to September 30, 201

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

The objective of this engagement is to procure the services of DBO/Gardere of the RIG approved CPA firm to conduct a financial review of local cost expenditures incurred by project hope under cooperative agreement AID-521-A-12-00011 from the period of May 23, 2012 to September 30, 2013.

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Sector not identified
Stage
Closed since March 31, 2014
Start
December 18, 2013
Closing
March 31, 2014
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Blanket purchase agreement, contracts
Implementing agency
Bdo/Gardere
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
December 18, 2013
Operation ID
AID521BC1400003
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedDecember 18, 2013
Under wayDecember 18, 2013
ClosingMarch 31, 2014
ClosedMarch 31, 2014

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalDecember 18, 2013USAspending
First commitmentDecember 18, 2013Transactions
Planned startDecember 18, 2013USAspending
SigningDecember 18, 2013USAspending
Planned closing dateMarch 31, 2014USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment<0.1USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2013-14US$ millions
New commitments<0.1
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 transaction, December 18, 2013

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
December 18, 2013Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardAID521BC1400003Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 21, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 21, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Financial review of local cost expenditures incurred by Project HOPE. Partner portfolio, data as of October 21, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAID521BC1400003