HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

Financial review of local costs expenditures incurred by DAI

Published title: The objective of this BPA call is to procure the services of the RIG approved CPA firm expert conseils et Associes to conduct a financial review of local costs expenditures incurred by DAI under cooperative agreement no. AID-521-A-11-00003 from the period of September 29, 2011 to July

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

The objective of this BPA call is to procure the services of the RIG approved CPA firm expert conseils et Associes to conduct a financial review of local costs expenditures incurred by DAI under cooperative agreement no. AID-521-A-11-00003 from the period of September 29, 2011 to July 31, 2013.

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Sector not identified
Stage
Closed since March 30, 2014
Start
December 3, 2013
Closing
March 30, 2014
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Blanket purchase agreement, contracts
Implementing agency
Experts Conseil & Associes
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
December 3, 2013
Operation ID
AID521BC1400002
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedDecember 3, 2013
Under wayDecember 3, 2013
ClosingMarch 30, 2014
ClosedMarch 30, 2014

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalDecember 3, 2013USAspending
First commitmentDecember 3, 2013Transactions
Planned startDecember 3, 2013USAspending
SigningDecember 3, 2013USAspending
Planned closing dateMarch 30, 2014USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment<0.1USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2013-14US$ millions
New commitments<0.1
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 transaction, December 3, 2013

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
December 3, 2013Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardAID521BC1400002Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 21, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 21, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Financial review of local costs expenditures incurred by DAI. Partner portfolio, data as of October 21, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAID521BC1400002