HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / Overseas Private Investment Corporation

Haiti housing finance facility HTTP://go.USA.gov/CYSDK

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Haiti housing finance facility HTTP://go.USA.gov/CYSDK

Partner
United States, Overseas Private Investment Corporation
Sector
Sector not identified
Stage
Closed, last transaction September 6, 2012No status published and no closing date; the last transaction is dated September 6, 2012.
Approval
Not reported
Closing
Not reported
Instrument
Loan, loans
Implementing agency
DIG Capital Haiti, S.A.
Effectiveness
Not reported
Operation ID
9000005568
Life cycle1 stage, 1 date

Stage history

StageFrom
ClosedSeptember 6, 2014

Dated events

EventDateSource
SigningSeptember 6, 2012USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment17.0USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

Records and documents

Terms1 of 6 reported
Finance type
421 Standard loan
Flow type
Not reported
Aid type
Not reported
Tied status
Not reported
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Not reported
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US award9000005568Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Haiti housing finance facility HTTP://go.USA.gov/CYSDK. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3A9000005568