HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

Emergency food assistance award.

Published title: Emergency food assistance award in Haiti.

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Emergency food assistance award in Haiti.

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Humanitarian
Stage
Closed, last transaction November 30, 2021Recorded as active; the publisher reports the activity finalised.
Start
April 1, 2019
Closing
September 30, 2021
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
November 30, 2021
Operation ID
72DFFP19IO00055
Life cycle3 stages, 7 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
Under wayApril 1, 2019
ClosingSeptember 30, 2021
ClosedSeptember 30, 2021

Dated events

EventDateSource
Actual startApril 1, 2019IATI
Planned startApril 1, 2019IATI
First commitmentMay 31, 2019Transactions
First disbursementAugust 31, 2019Transactions
Actual endSeptember 30, 2021IATI
Closing dateSeptember 30, 2021IATI
Last disbursementNovember 30, 2021Transactions

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment4.0IATI
Disbursed4.0IATI
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Disbursements, US$ millions
FY2018-19, US$0.4 million0.418-19FY2019-20, US$2.0 million219-20FY2020-21, US$1.5 million120-21FY2021-22, US$0.1 million0.121-22FY2018-19, US$0.4 million0.418-19FY2019-20, US$2.0 million219-20FY2020-21, US$1.5 million120-21FY2021-22, US$0.1 million0.121-22

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2018-19US$ millionsFY2019-20US$ millionsFY2020-21US$ millionsFY2021-22US$ millions
New commitments4.0Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Disbursements0.42.01.50.1
Cumulative disbursements0.42.43.94.0

Records and documents

Transactions11 records, May 31, 2019 to November 30, 2021

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
May 31, 2019Commitment4.0IATIIATI commitment (transaction type 2)
August 31, 2019Disbursements0.4IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
October 31, 2019Disbursements0.6IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
January 31, 2020Disbursements0.7IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
May 31, 2020Disbursements0.4IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
August 31, 2020Disbursements0.3IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
November 30, 2020Disbursements1.0IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
February 28, 2021Disbursements0.2IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
May 31, 2021Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
July 31, 2021Disbursements0.2IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
November 30, 2021Disbursements0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
Terms2 of 6 reported
Finance type
Not reported
Flow type
Not reported
Aid type
C01 Project-type interventions
Tied status
Not reported
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Yes
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierUS-GOV-1-72DFFP19IO00055IATI

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Emergency food assistance award.. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3A72DFFP19IO00055