HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

Humanitarian Assistance

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

WFP, earthquake response, 12 months

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Humanitarian
Stage
Closed, last transaction October 31, 2022Recorded as active; the publisher reports the activity finalised.
Start
September 13, 2021
Closing
September 15, 2022
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
October 31, 2022
Operation ID
720BHA21IO00334
Life cycle3 stages, 7 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
Under waySeptember 13, 2021
ClosingSeptember 15, 2022
ClosedSeptember 15, 2022

Dated events

EventDateSource
Actual startSeptember 13, 2021IATI
Planned startSeptember 13, 2021IATI
First commitmentSeptember 30, 2021Transactions
First disbursementDecember 31, 2021Transactions
Actual endSeptember 15, 2022IATI
Closing dateSeptember 15, 2022IATI
Last disbursementOctober 31, 2022Transactions

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment4.5IATI
Disbursed4.5IATI
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Disbursements, US$ millions
FY2020-21, not reportedn.r.20-21FY2021-22, US$4.3 million421-22FY2022-23, US$0.1 million0.122-23FY2020-21, not reportedn.r.20-21FY2021-22, US$4.3 million421-22FY2022-23, US$0.1 million0.122-23

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2020-21US$ millionsFY2021-22US$ millionsFY2022-23US$ millions
New commitments4.5Not reportedNot reported
DisbursementsNot reported4.30.1
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported4.34.5

Records and documents

Transactions6 records, September 30, 2021 to October 31, 2022

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
September 30, 2021Commitment4.5IATIIATI commitment (transaction type 2)
December 31, 2021Disbursements0.3IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
March 31, 2022Disbursements0.6IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
June 30, 2022Disbursements1.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
September 30, 2022Disbursements2.3IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
October 31, 2022Disbursements0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
Terms2 of 6 reported
Finance type
Not reported
Flow type
Not reported
Aid type
C01 Project-type interventions
Tied status
Not reported
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Yes
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierUS-GOV-1-720BHA21IO00334IATI

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Humanitarian Assistance. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3A720BHA21IO00334