HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

One year of service for pre-employment and pre-travel medical exam

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

One year of service for pre-employment and pre-travel medical exam

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Sector not identified
Stage
Closed since March 20, 2025
Start
September 7, 2022
Closing
March 20, 2025
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Purchase order, contracts
Implementing agency
Not reported
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
March 20, 2025
Operation ID
72052122P00027
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedSeptember 7, 2022
Under waySeptember 7, 2022
ClosingMarch 20, 2025
ClosedMarch 20, 2025

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalSeptember 7, 2022USAspending
First commitmentSeptember 7, 2022Transactions
Planned startSeptember 7, 2022USAspending
SigningSeptember 7, 2022USAspending
Planned closing dateMarch 20, 2025USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment<0.1USAspending
Disbursed<0.1USAspending
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2021-22US$ millionsFY2023-24US$ millionsFY2024-25US$ millions
New commitments<0.1−0.0−0.0
DisbursementsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions3 transactions, September 7, 2022 to March 20, 2025

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
September 7, 2022Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
November 27, 2023Commitment−0.0USAspendingnegative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; USAspending obligation
March 20, 2025Commitment−0.0USAspendingnegative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; USAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US award72052122P00027Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 22, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 22, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. One year of service for pre-employment and pre-travel medical exam. Partner portfolio, data as of October 22, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3A72052122P00027