HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

Postpaid services for PR fundes staff

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Postpaid services for PR fundes staff

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Sector not identified
Stage
Closed since July 12, 2023
Start
August 30, 2021
Closing
July 12, 2023
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Purchase order, contracts
Implementing agency
Unigestion Holding SA
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
July 12, 2023
Operation ID
72052121P00022
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedAugust 30, 2021
Under wayAugust 30, 2021
ClosingJuly 12, 2023
ClosedJuly 12, 2023

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalAugust 30, 2021USAspending
First commitmentAugust 30, 2021Transactions
Planned startAugust 30, 2021USAspending
SigningAugust 30, 2021USAspending
Planned closing dateJuly 12, 2023USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment<0.1USAspending
Disbursed<0.1USAspending
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2020-21US$ millionsFY2022-23US$ millions
New commitments<0.1−0.0
DisbursementsNot reportedNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reportedNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions3 transactions, August 30, 2021 to July 12, 2023

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
August 30, 2021Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
May 17, 2023Commitment−0.0USAspendingnegative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; USAspending obligation
July 12, 2023Commitment−0.0USAspendingnegative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; USAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US award72052121P00022Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 21, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 21, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Postpaid services for PR fundes staff. Partner portfolio, data as of October 21, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3A72052121P00022