HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

Postpaid services for OE funded staff

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Postpaid services for OE funded staff

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Sector not identified
Stage
Closed since February 15, 2023
Start
August 25, 2021
Closing
February 15, 2023
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Purchase order, contracts
Implementing agency
Unigestion Holding SA
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
February 15, 2023
Operation ID
72052121P00021
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedAugust 25, 2021
Under wayAugust 25, 2021
ClosingFebruary 15, 2023
ClosedFebruary 15, 2023

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalAugust 25, 2021USAspending
First commitmentAugust 25, 2021Transactions
Planned startAugust 25, 2021USAspending
SigningAugust 25, 2021USAspending
Planned closing dateFebruary 15, 2023USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment<0.1USAspending
Disbursed<0.1USAspending
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2020-21US$ millionsFY2022-23US$ millions
New commitments<0.1−0.0
DisbursementsNot reportedNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reportedNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions2 transactions, August 25, 2021 to February 15, 2023

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
August 25, 2021Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
February 15, 2023Commitment−0.0USAspendingnegative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; USAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US award72052121P00021Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 21, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 21, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Postpaid services for OE funded staff. Partner portfolio, data as of October 21, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3A72052121P00021