Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID
Financial review of local costs incurred and paid by RTI/GERE
Published title: The objective of this engagement is to procure the services of one (1) of the approved CPA firm to conduct a financial review of local costs incurred and paid in Haiti financial statement by RTI/GERE under the contract no. 72052119C00001 covering the
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
The objective of this engagement is to procure the services of one (1) of the approved CPA firm to conduct a financial review of local costs incurred and paid in Haiti financial statement by RTI/GERE under the contract no. 72052119C00001 covering the
- Partner
- United States, USAID
- Sector
- Sector not identified
- Stage
- Closed since December 20, 2021
- Start
- September 7, 2021
- Closing
- December 20, 2021
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Instrument
- Call under a blanket purchase agreement, contracts
- Implementing agency
- Experts Conseil & Associes
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- September 7, 2021
- Operation ID
- 72052121F50008
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Approved | September 7, 2021 |
| Under way | September 7, 2021 |
| Closing | December 20, 2021 |
| Closed | December 20, 2021 |
Dates
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Approval | September 7, 2021 | USAspending |
| First commitment | September 7, 2021 | Transactions |
| Planned start | September 7, 2021 | USAspending |
| Signing | September 7, 2021 | USAspending |
| Planned closing date | December 20, 2021 | USAspending |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | <0.1 | USAspending |
| Disbursed | <0.1 | USAspending |
| UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it. | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operation1 restructuring
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- 1
- December 7, 2021 (document of December 7, 2021) Award modification
- Emergency component
- Not reported
New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
| FY2020-21US$ millions | |
|---|---|
| New commitments | <0.1 |
| Disbursements | Not reported |
| Cumulative disbursements | Not reported |
Records and documents
Transactions1 transaction, September 7, 2021
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
| Date | Measure | AmountUS$ millions | Source | Method |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 7, 2021 | Commitment | <0.1 | USAspending | USAspending obligation |
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| US award | 72052121F50008 | Operation record |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
- Operation record: terms of use set by the publisher
- USAspending: terms of use set by the publisher
- USAspending award page: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 21, 2026
| Source | Accessed on |
|---|---|
| USAspending | October 18, 2026 |
| USAspending | October 21, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Financial review of local costs incurred and paid by RTI/GERE. Partner portfolio, data as of October 21, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3A72052121F50008