Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID
To issue a off shore USPSC contract for senior doc.
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
To issue a off shore USPSC contract for senior doc.
- Partner
- United States, USAID
- Sector
- Sector not identified
- Stage
- Closed since January 10, 2022
- Start
- August 5, 2019
- Closing
- January 10, 2022
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Instrument
- Definitive contract, contracts
- Implementing agency
- Domestic Awardees (Undisclosed)
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- January 11, 2022
- Operation ID
- 72052119S00004
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Approved | August 5, 2019 |
| Under way | August 5, 2019 |
| Closing | January 10, 2022 |
| Closed | January 10, 2022 |
Dates
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Approval | August 5, 2019 | USAspending |
| Planned start | August 5, 2019 | USAspending |
| First commitment | August 28, 2019 | Transactions |
| Signing | August 28, 2019 | USAspending |
| Planned closing date | January 10, 2022 | USAspending |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | 0.2 | USAspending |
| Disbursed | 0.2 | USAspending |
| UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it. | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operation0 restructurings
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- 0
- Emergency component
- Not reported
New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
| FY2018-19US$ millions | FY2021-22US$ millions | |
|---|---|---|
| New commitments | 0.2 | −0.0 |
| Disbursements | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cumulative disbursements | Not reported | Not reported |
Records and documents
Transactions2 transactions, August 28, 2019 to January 11, 2022
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| US award | 72052119S00004 | Operation record |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
- Operation record: terms of use set by the publisher
- USAspending: terms of use set by the publisher
- USAspending award page: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Accessed on |
|---|---|
| USAspending | October 18, 2026 |
| USAspending | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. To issue a off shore USPSC contract for senior doc.. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3A72052119S00004