HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

To hire Haitian law firm to procure legal services for period of 12 months.

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

To hire Haitian law firm to procure legal services for period of 12 months.

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Sector not identified
Stage
Closed since December 31, 2020
Start
February 22, 2019
Closing
December 31, 2020
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Purchase order, contracts
Implementing agency
Cabinet Leblanc
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
September 20, 2021
Operation ID
72052119P00005
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedFebruary 22, 2019
Under wayFebruary 22, 2019
ClosingDecember 31, 2020
ClosedDecember 31, 2020

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalFebruary 22, 2019USAspending
Planned startFebruary 22, 2019USAspending
First commitmentFebruary 27, 2019Transactions
SigningFebruary 27, 2019USAspending
Planned closing dateDecember 31, 2020USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment<0.1USAspending
Disbursed<0.1USAspending
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation2 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
2
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2018-19US$ millionsFY2020-21US$ millions
New commitments<0.1−0.0
DisbursementsNot reportedNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reportedNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions2 transactions, February 27, 2019 to September 20, 2021

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
February 27, 2019Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
September 20, 2021Commitment−0.0USAspendingnegative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; USAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US award72052119P00005Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 22, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 22, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. To hire Haitian law firm to procure legal services for period of 12 months.. Partner portfolio, data as of October 22, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3A72052119P00005