HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

USAID Miscellaneous Goods, Services, and Operations Maintanence

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Administrative costs and operating expenses of USAID contributing to Miscellaneous Goods, Services, and Operations Maintanence.

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Humanitarian
Stage
Closed, closing date September 30, 2023Recorded as active; the publisher reports the activity finalized.
Start
October 1, 2022
Closing
September 30, 2023
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Implementing agency
Not reported
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
April 30, 2023
Operation ID
720202351419
Life cycle3 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
Under wayOctober 1, 2022
ClosingSeptember 30, 2023
ClosedSeptember 30, 2023

Dates

EventDateSource
Actual startOctober 1, 2022IATI
Planned startOctober 1, 2022IATI
First commitmentMarch 31, 2023Transactions
Actual closing dateSeptember 30, 2023IATI
Planned closing dateSeptember 30, 2023IATI

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment−0.0IATI
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, funds paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, funds spent by the publisher) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2022-23US$ millions
New commitments−0.0
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions2 transactions, March 31, 2023 to April 30, 2023

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
March 31, 2023Commitment<0.1IATIIATI commitment (transaction type 2)
April 30, 2023Commitment−0.0IATInegative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; IATI commitment (transaction type 2)
Terms2 of 6 reported
Finance type
Not reported
Flow type
Not reported
Aid type
C01 Project-type interventions
Tied status
Not reported
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Yes
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierUS-GOV-1-720202351419IATI

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 22, 2026
SourceAccessed on
IATIOctober 22, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. USAID Miscellaneous Goods, Services, and Operations Maintanence. Partner portfolio, data as of October 22, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3A720202351419