HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

USAID Advisory and Assistance Services

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Administrative costs and operating expenses of USAID contributing to Advisory and Assistance Services.

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Humanitarian
Stage
Closed, closing date September 30, 2021Recorded as active; the publisher reports the activity finalized.
Start
October 1, 2020
Closing
September 30, 2021
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Implementing agency
Not reported
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
September 30, 2021
Operation ID
720202150594
Life cycle3 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
Under wayOctober 1, 2020
ClosingSeptember 30, 2021
ClosedSeptember 30, 2021

Dates

EventDateSource
Actual startOctober 1, 2020IATI
Planned startOctober 1, 2020IATI
Actual closing dateSeptember 30, 2021IATI
First commitmentSeptember 30, 2021Transactions
Planned closing dateSeptember 30, 2021IATI

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment<0.1IATI
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, funds paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, funds spent by the publisher) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2020-21US$ millions
New commitments<0.1
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 transaction, September 30, 2021

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
September 30, 2021Commitment<0.1IATIIATI commitment (transaction type 2)
Terms2 of 6 reported
Finance type
Not reported
Flow type
Not reported
Aid type
C01 Project-type interventions
Tied status
Not reported
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Yes
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierUS-GOV-1-720202150594IATI

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 22, 2026
SourceAccessed on
IATIOctober 22, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. USAID Advisory and Assistance Services. Partner portfolio, data as of October 22, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3A720202150594