HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

Ocean Freight - fiscal year 2024 ocean Freight - 2024/2025

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Ocean Freight - fiscal year 2024 ocean Freight - 2024/2025

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Sector not identified
Stage
Closed since June 10, 2025
Start
October 1, 2023
Closing
June 10, 2025
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Project grant (B), grants
Implementing agency
MATT Clayton Ministries International Inc.
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
September 19, 2023
Operation ID
7200AA23GR00046
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedOctober 1, 2023
Under wayOctober 1, 2023
ClosingJune 10, 2025
ClosedJune 10, 2025

Dates

EventDateSource
First commitmentSeptember 19, 2023Transactions
SigningSeptember 19, 2023USAspending
ApprovalOctober 1, 2023USAspending
Planned startOctober 1, 2023USAspending
Planned closing dateJune 10, 2025USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment<0.1USAspending
Disbursed<0.1USAspending
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2022-23US$ millions
New commitments<0.1
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 transaction, September 19, 2023

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
September 19, 2023Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
Terms1 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
Not reported
Aid type
Not reported
Tied status
Not reported
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Not reported
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US award7200AA23GR00046Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 21, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 21, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Ocean Freight - fiscal year 2024 ocean Freight - 2024/2025. Partner portfolio, data as of October 21, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3A7200AA23GR00046