Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID
Public Sector Executive Function
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
Assist executive offices, ministries, and independent governmental bodies to operate more efficiently and effectively; and assist executive branch offices and citizens to incorporate democratic structures and principles into state building, their ongoing systems of governance, and public administration services. Assist with policies, procedures, and skill sets (including leadership and strategic management) to guide operations; implementation and enforcement of laws, regulations and policies; linkages between and among branches, levels and functions of government; international relations; financial management systems; civil service reforms; public/private partnerships; and working with citizens as customers of the government.
- Partner
- United States, USAID
- Sector
- Governance and security
- Stage
- Closed, closing date September 30, 2015
- Start
- October 1, 2014
- Closing
- September 30, 2015
- Disbursed as of
- March 31, 2015
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- March 31, 2015
- Operation ID
- 521PO00150003200
Life cycle3 stages, 7 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Under way | October 1, 2014 |
| Closing | September 30, 2015 |
| Closed | September 30, 2015 |
Dates
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Actual start | October 1, 2014 | IATI |
| Planned start | October 1, 2014 | IATI |
| First commitment | March 31, 2015 | Transactions |
| First disbursement | March 31, 2015 | Transactions |
| Last disbursement | March 31, 2015 | Transactions |
| Actual closing date | September 30, 2015 | IATI |
| Planned closing date | September 30, 2015 | IATI |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | 0.1 | IATI |
| Disbursed | 0.1 | IATI |
| UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it. | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, funds paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, funds spent by the publisher) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
Records and documents
Transactions2 transactions, March 31, 2015 to March 31, 2015
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
Terms1 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- Not reported
- Flow type
- Not reported
- Aid type
- C01 Project-type interventions
- Tied status
- Not reported
- Collaboration type
- Not reported
- Humanitarian
- Not reported
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | US-GOV-1-521-PO-00-15-00032-00 | IATI |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Accessed on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Public Sector Executive Function. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3A521PO00150003200