HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

Administration and Oversight

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Supports the following illustrative program-funded costs: salaries of US, FSN, and TCN and other staff such as PSCs, RSSAs, PASAs, CASUs working for the US Government managing, administering, and supporting programs and their program-funded benefits such as housing, travel, transportation, education allowances etc; institutional contractors that provide such staff, rent, IT services, the program-funded share of utilities, staff training costs and the cost of developing and administering training programs, equipment and supplies, ICASS, vehicle fuel and maintenance, maintenance contracts, janitorial services, operational unit web page development and maintenance, outreach such as publications and the cost of their preparation (including staff costs), and technical assistance to ensure USG compliance with regulations.

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Agriculture and food security
Stage
Closed, closing date September 30, 2016Recorded as active; the publisher reports the activity finalized.
Start
October 1, 2013
Closing
September 30, 2016
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Implementing agency
Not reported
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
March 31, 2016
Operation ID
521LEASEOBO41914MGMORETTA
Life cycle3 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
Under wayOctober 1, 2013
ClosingSeptember 30, 2016
ClosedSeptember 30, 2016

Dates

EventDateSource
Actual startOctober 1, 2013IATI
Planned startOctober 1, 2013IATI
First commitmentDecember 31, 2013Transactions
Actual closing dateSeptember 30, 2016IATI
Planned closing dateSeptember 30, 2016IATI

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageSource
CommitmentNot reported
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, funds paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, funds spent by the publisher) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2013-14US$ millionsFY2015-16US$ millions
New commitments<0.1−0.0
DisbursementsNot reportedNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reportedNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions2 transactions, December 31, 2013 to March 31, 2016

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
December 31, 2013Commitment<0.1IATIIATI commitment (transaction type 2)
March 31, 2016Commitment−0.0IATInegative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; IATI commitment (transaction type 2)
Terms1 of 6 reported
Finance type
Not reported
Flow type
Not reported
Aid type
C01 Project-type interventions
Tied status
Not reported
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Not reported
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierUS-GOV-1-521-LEASE-OBO-419-14-MGMORETTAIATI

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 22, 2026
SourceAccessed on
IATIOctober 22, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Administration and Oversight. Partner portfolio, data as of October 22, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3A521LEASEOBO41914MGMORETTA