Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID
Administration and Oversight
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
Supports the following illustrative program-funded costs: salaries of US, FSN, and TCN and other staff such as PSCs, RSSAs, PASAs, CASUs working for the US Government managing, administering, and supporting programs and their program-funded benefits such as housing, travel, transportation, education allowances etc; institutional contractors that provide such staff, rent, IT services, the program-funded share of utilities, staff training costs and the cost of developing and administering training programs, equipment and supplies, ICASS, vehicle fuel and maintenance, maintenance contracts, janitorial services, operational unit web page development and maintenance, outreach such as publications and the cost of their preparation (including staff costs), and technical assistance to ensure USG compliance with regulations.
- Partner
- United States, USAID
- Stage
- Closed, closing date September 30, 2016
- Start
- October 1, 2013
- Closing
- September 30, 2016
- Disbursed as of
- March 31, 2015
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- March 31, 2016
- Operation ID
- 521JV14LOCALTRAVEL
Life cycle3 stages, 7 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Under way | October 1, 2013 |
| Closing | September 30, 2016 |
| Closed | September 30, 2016 |
Dates
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Actual start | October 1, 2013 | IATI |
| Planned start | October 1, 2013 | IATI |
| First commitment | September 30, 2014 | Transactions |
| First disbursement | September 30, 2014 | Transactions |
| Last disbursement | December 31, 2014 | Transactions |
| Actual closing date | September 30, 2016 | IATI |
| Planned closing date | September 30, 2016 | IATI |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | <0.1 | IATI |
| Disbursed | <0.1 | IATI |
| UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it. | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, funds paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, funds spent by the publisher) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
| FY2013-14US$ millions | FY2014-15US$ millions | FY2015-16US$ millions | |
|---|---|---|---|
| New commitments | <0.1 | Not reported | −0.0 |
| Disbursements | <0.1 | <0.1 | Not reported |
| Cumulative disbursements | <0.1 | <0.1 | Not reported |
Records and documents
Transactions5 transactions, September 30, 2014 to March 31, 2016
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
| Date | Measure | AmountUS$ millions | Source | Method |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 30, 2014 | Commitment | <0.1 | IATI | IATI commitment (transaction type 2) |
| March 31, 2016 | Commitment | −0.0 | IATI | negative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; IATI commitment (transaction type 2) |
| September 30, 2014 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| December 31, 2014 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| March 31, 2015 | Disbursements | −0.0 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
Terms1 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- Not reported
- Flow type
- Not reported
- Aid type
- C01 Project-type interventions
- Tied status
- Not reported
- Collaboration type
- Not reported
- Humanitarian
- Not reported
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | US-GOV-1-521-JV-14-LOCAL-TRAVEL | IATI |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 21, 2026
| Source | Accessed on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 21, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Administration and Oversight. Partner portfolio, data as of October 21, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3A521JV14LOCALTRAVEL