Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID
Financial Services
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
Advance the capacity of all public and private institutions to adopt modern management practices, strengthen their professionalism, and improve their systems, including providing equal access to both men and women.
- Partner
- United States, USAID
- Stage
- Closed, closing date September 30, 2017
- Start
- October 1, 2016
- Closing
- September 30, 2017
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- June 30, 2017
- Operation ID
- 521DCA0703A
Life cycle3 stages, 4 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Under way | October 1, 2016 |
| Closing | September 30, 2017 |
| Closed | September 30, 2017 |
Dates
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Actual start | October 1, 2016 | IATI |
| Planned start | October 1, 2016 | IATI |
| Actual closing date | September 30, 2017 | IATI |
| Planned closing date | September 30, 2017 | IATI |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | −0.0 | IATI |
| Disbursed | Not reported | |
| UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it. | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, funds paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, funds spent by the publisher) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
| FY2016-17US$ millions | |
|---|---|
| New commitments | −0.0 |
| Disbursements | Not reported |
| Cumulative disbursements | Not reported |
Records and documents
Transactions1 transaction, June 30, 2017
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
| Date | Measure | AmountUS$ millions | Source | Method |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 30, 2017 | Commitment | −0.0 | IATI | negative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; IATI commitment (transaction type 2) |
Terms1 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- Not reported
- Flow type
- Not reported
- Aid type
- C01 Project-type interventions
- Tied status
- Not reported
- Collaboration type
- Not reported
- Humanitarian
- Not reported
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | US-GOV-1-521-DCA-07-03A | IATI |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 22, 2026
| Source | Accessed on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 22, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Financial Services. Partner portfolio, data as of October 22, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3A521DCA0703A