HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / State Department

INL-HNP-GPS tracker service for 143 vehicles

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

INL-HNP-GPS tracker service for 143 vehicles

Partner
United States, State Department
Sector
Governance and security
Stage
Closed since June 18, 2025
Start
May 2, 2025
Closing
June 18, 2025
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Purchase order, contracts
Implementing agency
Not reported
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
June 15, 2026
Operation ID
19HA7025P0452
Life cycle4 stages, 3 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedMay 2, 2025
Under wayMay 2, 2025
ClosingJune 18, 2025
ClosedJune 18, 2025

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalMay 2, 2025USAspending
First commitmentMay 2, 2025Transactions
Planned closing dateJune 18, 2025USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment0.1USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2024-25US$ millionsFY2025-26US$ millions
New commitments0.1<0.1
DisbursementsNot reportedNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reportedNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions2 transactions, May 2, 2025 to June 15, 2026

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
May 2, 2025Commitment0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
June 15, 2026Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US award19HA7025P0452Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 20, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 20, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. INL-HNP-GPS tracker service for 143 vehicles. Partner portfolio, data as of October 20, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3A19HA7025P0452