HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / State Department

INL-HNP-diesel fuel for SWAT

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

INL-HNP-diesel fuel for SWAT

Partner
United States, State Department
Sector
Governance and security
Stage
Closed since December 21, 2024
Start
November 29, 2024
Closing
December 21, 2024
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Delivery order, contracts
Implementing agency
Distributeurs Nationaux S.A.
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
September 18, 2026
Operation ID
19HA7025F0032
Life cycle4 stages, 3 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedNovember 29, 2024
Under wayNovember 29, 2024
ClosingDecember 21, 2024
ClosedDecember 21, 2024

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalNovember 29, 2024USAspending
First commitmentNovember 29, 2024Transactions
Planned closing dateDecember 21, 2024USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment<0.1USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2024-25US$ millionsFY2025-26US$ millions
New commitments<0.1−0.0
DisbursementsNot reportedNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reportedNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions2 transactions, November 29, 2024 to September 18, 2026

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
November 29, 2024Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
September 18, 2026Commitment−0.0USAspendingnegative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; USAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US award19HA7025F0032Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 21, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 21, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. INL-HNP-diesel fuel for SWAT. Partner portfolio, data as of October 21, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3A19HA7025F0032