HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / State Department

INL-HNP internet connections HNP school & HNPA W/op year 1

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

INL-HNP internet connections HNP school & HNPA W/op year 1

Partner
United States, State Department
Sector
Governance and security
Stage
Closed since August 15, 2023
Start
August 14, 2023
Closing
August 15, 2023
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Purchase order, contracts
Implementing agency
Not reported
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
August 14, 2023
Operation ID
19HA7023P0862
Life cycle4 stages, 3 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedAugust 14, 2023
Under wayAugust 14, 2023
ClosingAugust 15, 2023
ClosedAugust 15, 2023

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalAugust 14, 2023USAspending
First commitmentAugust 14, 2023Transactions
Planned closing dateAugust 15, 2023USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment0.1USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2022-23US$ millions
New commitments0.1
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 transaction, August 14, 2023

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
August 14, 2023Commitment0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US award19HA7023P0862Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 21, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 21, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. INL-HNP internet connections HNP school & HNPA W/op year 1. Partner portfolio, data as of October 21, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3A19HA7023P0862