HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / State Department

INL-HNP diesel fuel for HNP-SWAT unit 6,000-GALLONS

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

INL-HNP diesel fuel for HNP-SWAT unit 6,000-GALLONS

Partner
United States, State Department
Sector
Governance and security
Stage
Closed since March 19, 2023
Start
March 1, 2023
Closing
March 19, 2023
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Delivery order, contracts
Implementing agency
Distributeurs Nationaux S.A.
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
September 11, 2025
Operation ID
19HA7023F0217
Life cycle4 stages, 3 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedMarch 1, 2023
Under wayMarch 1, 2023
ClosingMarch 19, 2023
ClosedMarch 19, 2023

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalMarch 1, 2023USAspending
First commitmentMarch 1, 2023Transactions
Planned closing dateMarch 19, 2023USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment<0.1USAspending
Disbursed<0.1USAspending
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2022-23US$ millionsFY2024-25US$ millions
New commitments<0.1−0.0
DisbursementsNot reportedNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reportedNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions3 transactions, March 1, 2023 to September 11, 2025

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
March 1, 2023Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
September 9, 2025Commitment−0.0USAspendingnegative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; USAspending obligation
September 11, 2025Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US award19HA7023F0217Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 21, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 21, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. INL-HNP diesel fuel for HNP-SWAT unit 6,000-GALLONS. Partner portfolio, data as of October 21, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3A19HA7023F0217