HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / State Department

INL-HNP generator maintenance service HNP school 6 months

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

INL-HNP generator maintenance service HNP school 6 months

Partner
United States, State Department
Sector
Governance and security
Stage
Closed since September 30, 2022
Start
July 1, 2022
Closing
September 30, 2022
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Purchase order, contracts
Implementing agency
Not reported
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
July 1, 2022
Operation ID
19HA7022P0642
Life cycle4 stages, 3 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedJuly 1, 2022
Under wayJuly 1, 2022
ClosingSeptember 30, 2022
ClosedSeptember 30, 2022

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalJuly 1, 2022USAspending
First commitmentJuly 1, 2022Transactions
Planned closing dateSeptember 30, 2022USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment<0.1USAspending
Disbursed<0.1USAspending
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2021-22US$ millions
New commitments<0.1
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 transaction, July 1, 2022

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
July 1, 2022Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US award19HA7022P0642Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 21, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 21, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. INL-HNP generator maintenance service HNP school 6 months. Partner portfolio, data as of October 21, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3A19HA7022P0642