HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / State Department

INL-HNP parts for the (3) HNP TOW truck international DT466E

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

INL-HNP parts for the (3) HNP TOW truck international DT466E

Partner
United States, State Department
Sector
Governance and security
Stage
Closed since March 31, 2021
Start
March 29, 2021
Closing
March 31, 2021
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Purchase order, contracts
Implementing agency
Compagnie Haïtienne de Moteurs, S.A.
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
August 17, 2021
Operation ID
19HA7021P0290
Life cycle4 stages, 3 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedMarch 29, 2021
Under wayMarch 29, 2021
ClosingMarch 31, 2021
ClosedMarch 31, 2021

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalMarch 29, 2021USAspending
First commitmentMarch 29, 2021Transactions
Planned closing dateMarch 31, 2021USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment<0.1USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2020-21US$ millions
New commitments<0.1
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions2 transactions, March 29, 2021 to August 17, 2021

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
March 29, 2021Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
August 17, 2021Commitment−0.0USAspendingnegative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; USAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US award19HA7021P0290Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 21, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 21, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. INL-HNP parts for the (3) HNP TOW truck international DT466E. Partner portfolio, data as of October 21, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3A19HA7021P0290