HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / State Department

INL-HNP BLTS Cap-H gensets maintenance services W/OY 1

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

INL-HNP BLTS Cap-H gensets maintenance services W/OY 1

Partner
United States, State Department
Sector
Governance and security
Stage
Closed since August 31, 2020
Start
August 6, 2020
Closing
August 31, 2020
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Purchase order, contracts
Implementing agency
Not reported
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
June 21, 2022
Operation ID
19HA7020P0597
Life cycle4 stages, 3 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedAugust 6, 2020
Under wayAugust 6, 2020
ClosingAugust 31, 2020
ClosedAugust 31, 2020

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalAugust 6, 2020USAspending
First commitmentAugust 6, 2020Transactions
Planned closing dateAugust 31, 2020USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment<0.1USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2019-20US$ millionsFY2021-22US$ millions
New commitments<0.1−0.0
DisbursementsNot reportedNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reportedNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions2 transactions, August 6, 2020 to June 21, 2022

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
August 6, 2020Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
June 21, 2022Commitment−0.0USAspendingnegative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; USAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US award19HA7020P0597Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 21, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 21, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. INL-HNP BLTS Cap-H gensets maintenance services W/OY 1. Partner portfolio, data as of October 21, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3A19HA7020P0597