HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / State Department

COPY of INL-CN-construction materials for PV prison #2 (1XM)

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

COPY of INL-CN-construction materials for PV prison #2 (1XM)

Partner
United States, State Department
Sector
Governance and security
Stage
Closed since December 18, 2017
Start
December 18, 2017
Closing
December 18, 2017
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Purchase order, contracts
Implementing agency
Not reported
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
December 18, 2017
Operation ID
19HA7018P0263
Life cycle4 stages, 3 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedDecember 18, 2017
Under wayDecember 18, 2017
ClosingDecember 18, 2017
ClosedDecember 18, 2017

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalDecember 18, 2017USAspending
First commitmentDecember 18, 2017Transactions
Planned closing dateDecember 18, 2017USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment<0.1USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2017-18US$ millions
New commitments<0.1
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 transaction, December 18, 2017

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
December 18, 2017Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US award19HA7018P0263Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 21, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 21, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. COPY of INL-CN-construction materials for PV prison #2 (1XM). Partner portfolio, data as of October 21, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3A19HA7018P0263