HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / State Department

Haiti Freight forwarding bridge contract

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Haiti Freight forwarding bridge contract

Partner
United States, State Department
Sector
Governance and security
Stage
Closed since September 30, 2026
Start
April 9, 2026
Closing
September 30, 2026
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Definitive contract, contracts
Implementing agency
Goldbelt Integrated Logistics Services, LLC
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
July 8, 2026
Operation ID
191NLE26C0012
Life cycle4 stages, 3 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedApril 9, 2026
Under wayApril 9, 2026
ClosingSeptember 30, 2026
ClosedSeptember 30, 2026

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalApril 9, 2026USAspending
First commitmentApril 9, 2026Transactions
Planned closing dateSeptember 30, 2026USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment1.8USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2025-26US$ millions
New commitments1.8
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions2 transactions, April 9, 2026 to July 8, 2026

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
April 9, 2026Commitment1.0USAspendingUSAspending obligation
July 8, 2026Commitment0.8USAspendingUSAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US award191NLE26C0012Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 20, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 20, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Haiti Freight forwarding bridge contract. Partner portfolio, data as of October 20, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3A191NLE26C0012