HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / State Department

CAT D7.

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

CAT D7.

Partner
United States, State Department
Sector
Governance and security
Stage
Closed since December 16, 2024
Start
September 5, 2024
Closing
December 16, 2024
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Purchase order, contracts
Implementing agency
Horizon Global Partners LLC
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
September 5, 2024
Operation ID
191NLE24P0105
Life cycle4 stages, 3 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedSeptember 5, 2024
Under waySeptember 5, 2024
ClosingDecember 16, 2024
ClosedDecember 16, 2024

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalSeptember 5, 2024USAspending
First commitmentSeptember 5, 2024Transactions
Planned closing dateDecember 16, 2024USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment0.7USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2023-24US$ millions
New commitments0.7
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 transaction, September 5, 2024

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
September 5, 2024Commitment0.7USAspendingUSAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US award191NLE24P0105Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 19, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 19, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. CAT D7.. Partner portfolio, data as of October 19, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3A191NLE24P0105