HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / State Department

HTC abilityone third party logistics equipment, security equipment, accessories, uniforms

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

HTC abilityone third party logistics equipment, security equipment, accessories, uniforms

Partner
United States, State Department
Sector
Governance and security
Stage
Closed since August 4, 2023
Start
January 31, 2023
Closing
August 4, 2023
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Delivery order, contracts
Implementing agency
Human Technologies Corp
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
January 31, 2023
Operation ID
191NLE23F0009
Life cycle4 stages, 3 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedJanuary 31, 2023
Under wayJanuary 31, 2023
ClosingAugust 4, 2023
ClosedAugust 4, 2023

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalJanuary 31, 2023USAspending
First commitmentJanuary 31, 2023Transactions
Planned closing dateAugust 4, 2023USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment<0.1USAspending
Disbursed<0.1USAspending
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2022-23US$ millions
New commitments<0.1
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 transaction, January 31, 2023

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
January 31, 2023Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US award191NLE23F0009Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 21, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 21, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. HTC abilityone third party logistics equipment, security equipment, accessories, uniforms. Partner portfolio, data as of October 21, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3A191NLE23F0009