Data / Partner portfolio / UN pooled funds / Education Cannot Wait
Access to inclusive education
Published title: UNICEF country programme: Access to inclusive education and learn (basic education, output 1)
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
Le personnel scolaire et les leaders des communautés des communes sélectionnées dans les cinq départements ciblés ont amélioré leur capacité à garantir l'accès à l'éducation préscolaire et au premier cycle de l'éducation de base à un âge approprié, en particulier pour les enfants exclus.
- Partner
- UN pooled funds, Education Cannot Wait
- Sector
- Education
- Stage
- Closing since February 28, 2023
- Approval
- January 1, 2017
- Closing
- February 28, 2023
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- December 31, 2023
- Operation ID
- pooled:education-cannot-wait:IATI:XM-DAC-41122-Haiti-1830/A0/08/504/001
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This page | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | Not reported | |
| Disbursed | Not reported | |
| UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it. | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, funds paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, funds spent by the publisher) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
Records and documents
Transactions2 transactions, December 31, 2023 to December 31, 2023
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
Terms6 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- 110 Standard grant
- Flow type
- 10 Official development assistance
- Aid type
- C01 Project-type interventions
- Tied status
- 5 Untied
- Collaboration type
- 4 Multilateral outflows
- Humanitarian
- Yes
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Accessed on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Access to inclusive education. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/UNFUND%3Apooled%3Aeducation-cannot-wait%3AIATI%3AXM-DAC-41122-Haiti-1830%2FA0%2F08%2F504%2F001