Data / Partner portfolio / UN pooled funds / Country-based pooled funds (OCHA)
Emergency food production in the Centre departments, Haiti
Published title: Production alimentaire d`urgence dans les departements du Centre, Ha ti
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
16 800 personnes (3360 menages) sont en mesure de subvenir leurs besoins alimentaires de base gr ce des kits de production alimentaire d?urgence, afin d?ameliorer leur securite alimentaire, que ce soit par l?autoconsommation ou par la vente des produits sur le marche local.
- Sector
- Humanitarian
- Stage
- Closed since March 14, 2026
- Approval
- September 15, 2025
- Closing
- March 14, 2026
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- December 31, 2025
- Operation ID
- pooled:country-based-pooled-funds-ocha:IATI:XM-DAC-41301-760419
Disbursed in FY2025-26: US$0.7 million.
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This page | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | Not reported | |
| Disbursed | Not reported | |
| UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it. | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, funds paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, funds spent by the publisher) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
Disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.Disbursements by fiscal year, US$ millions
| FY2025-26US$ millions | |
|---|---|
| Disbursements | 0.7 |
| Cumulative disbursements | 0.7 |
Records and documents
Transactions1 transaction, December 31, 2025
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
| Date | Measure | AmountUS$ millions | Source | Method |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| December 31, 2025 | Disbursements | 0.7 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
Terms5 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- 110 Standard grant
- Flow type
- 10 Official development assistance
- Aid type
- C01 Project-type interventions
- Tied status
- 5 Untied
- Collaboration type
- Not reported
- Humanitarian
- Yes
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 25, 2026
| Source | Accessed on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 25, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Emergency food production in the Centre departments, Haiti. Partner portfolio, data as of October 25, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/UNFUND%3Apooled%3Acountry-based-pooled-funds-ocha%3AIATI%3AXM-DAC-41301-760419