Data / Partner portfolio / UN pooled funds / Country-based pooled funds (OCHA)
Programmes et services de protection de l'enfant
Published title: UNICEF country programme: Renforcem. programme and services PE (protection de l'enfant, output 2)
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
By 2016, boys and girls, including adolescents, have access to adequate services and coordinated programmes to ensure the prevention and response to violence, abuse and exploitation in target departments including in emergency situations.
- Sector
- Governance and security
- Stage
- Closed, last transaction December 31, 2019
- Approval
- January 1, 2013
- Closing
- December 31, 2016
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- December 31, 2016
- Operation ID
- pooled:country-based-pooled-funds-ocha:IATI:XM-DAC-41122-Haiti-1830/A0/07/405/002
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This page | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | Not reported | |
| Disbursed | Not reported | |
| UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it. | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, funds paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, funds spent by the publisher) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
Records and documents
Transactions2 transactions, December 31, 2016 to December 31, 2016
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
Terms6 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- 110 Standard grant
- Flow type
- 10 Official development assistance
- Aid type
- C01 Project-type interventions
- Tied status
- 5 Untied
- Collaboration type
- 4 Multilateral outflows
- Humanitarian
- Yes
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Accessed on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Programmes et services de protection de l'enfant. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/UNFUND%3Apooled%3Acountry-based-pooled-funds-ocha%3AIATI%3AXM-DAC-41122-Haiti-1830%2FA0%2F07%2F405%2F002