HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / UN pooled funds / Country-based pooled funds (OCHA)

UNICEF country programme: Capacity strengthening (health, output 1)

Published title: UNICEF country programme: Renforcement des capacites (sante, output 1)

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

By 2016, MSPP has models of decentralized health management system based on performance and budget planning tools centered on high- impact child survival interventions

Partner
UN pooled funds, Country-based pooled funds (OCHA)
Sector
Health
Stage
Closed, last transaction December 31, 2017
Approval
January 1, 2013
Closing
December 31, 2016
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Implementing agency
Not reported
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
December 31, 2015
Operation ID
pooled:country-based-pooled-funds-ocha:IATI:XM-DAC-41122-Haiti-1830/A0/07/402/001

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageSource
CommitmentNot reported
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, funds paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, funds spent by the publisher) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Disbursements, US$ millions
FY2014-15, US$0.1 million0.114-15FY2015-16, US$<0.1 million<0.115-16FY2014-15, US$0.1 million0.114-15FY2015-16, US$<0.1 million<0.115-16

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2014-15US$ millionsFY2015-16US$ millions
New commitments0.1<0.1
Disbursements0.1<0.1
Cumulative disbursements0.10.1

Records and documents

Transactions4 transactions, December 31, 2014 to December 31, 2015

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
December 31, 2014Commitment0.1IATIincoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied
December 31, 2015Commitment<0.1IATIincoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied
December 31, 2014Disbursements0.1IATIincoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied
December 31, 2015Disbursements<0.1IATIincoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied
Terms6 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
10 Official development assistance
Aid type
C01 Project-type interventions
Tied status
5 Untied
Collaboration type
4 Multilateral outflows
Humanitarian
Yes

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceAccessed on
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. UNICEF country programme: Capacity strengthening (health, output 1). Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/UNFUND%3Apooled%3Acountry-based-pooled-funds-ocha%3AIATI%3AXM-DAC-41122-Haiti-1830%2FA0%2F07%2F402%2F001