Data / Partner portfolio / UN agencies' core resources / Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO)
Strengthening women’s socio-economic empowerment and leadership
Published title: Renforcement de l?Autonomisation socio- economique et du Leadership des femmes vivant en milieu rura
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
Le MCFDF implemente un programme de renforcement de capacites des femmes rurales du Sud et du Sud?EST pour le developpement de leurs petites et moyennes entreprises
- Sector
- Multisector
- Stage
- Closed since April 30, 2025
- Approval
- May 1, 2023
- Closing
- April 30, 2025
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- December 31, 2025
- Operation ID
- core:IATI:XM-DAC-41301-720622
Disbursed in FY2025-26: US$<0.1 million.
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This page | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | Not reported | |
| Disbursed | Not reported | |
| UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it. | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, funds paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, funds spent by the publisher) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
Disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.Disbursements by fiscal year, US$ millions
| FY2016-17US$ millions | FY2022-23US$ millions | FY2023-24US$ millions | FY2024-25US$ millions | FY2025-26US$ millions | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disbursements | 0.5 | 0.5 | 0.0 | 0.0 | <0.1 |
| Cumulative disbursements | 0.5 | 1.0 | 1.0 | 1.0 | 1.0 |
Records and documents
Transactions9 transactions, December 31, 2016 to December 31, 2025
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
| Date | Measure | AmountUS$ millions | Source | Method |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| December 31, 2016 | Disbursements | 0.5 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| October 31, 2022 | Disbursements | 0.5 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2022 | Disbursements | −0.5 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| January 31, 2023 | Disbursements | 0.5 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2023 | Disbursements | −0.4 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| January 31, 2024 | Disbursements | 0.4 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2024 | Disbursements | −0.1 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| January 31, 2025 | Disbursements | 0.1 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2025 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
Terms4 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- 110 Standard grant
- Flow type
- 10 Official development assistance
- Aid type
- C01 Project-type interventions
- Tied status
- 5 Untied
- Collaboration type
- Not reported
- Humanitarian
- Not reported
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 25, 2026
| Source | Accessed on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 25, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Strengthening women’s socio-economic empowerment and leadership. Partner portfolio, data as of October 25, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/UNFUND%3Acore%3AIATI%3AXM-DAC-41301-720622