HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / UN agencies' core resources / World Food Programme

Provide partners with on-demand services

Published title: Fournir aux partenaires des services à la demande

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Budget de Portefeuille de Pays - CPB Haiti (2024-2028) - Fournir aux partenaires des services à la demande

Partner
UN agencies' core resources, World Food Programme
Sector
Humanitarian
Stage
Under way since January 1, 2024
Approval
January 1, 2024
Closing
December 31, 2028
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Implementing agency
Not reported
Effectiveness
Not reported
Departments
Ouest
Last transaction
September 30, 2026
Operation ID
core:IATI:XM-DAC-41140-HT03.05.055.ODS1

Disbursed in FY2025-26: US$1.4 million.

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageSource
CommitmentNot reported
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, funds paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, funds spent by the publisher) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

Disbursements by fiscal year

Disbursements, US$ millions
FY2023-24, US$1.0 million1.023-24FY2024-25, US$3.6 million424-25FY2025-26, US$1.4 million125-26FY2023-24, US$1.0 million1.023-24FY2024-25, US$3.6 million424-25FY2025-26, US$1.4 million125-26

Table 2.Disbursements by fiscal year, US$ millions

FY2023-24US$ millionsFY2024-25US$ millionsFY2025-26US$ millions
Disbursements1.03.61.4
Cumulative disbursements1.04.65.9

Records and documents

Transactions32 transactions, January 31, 2024 to September 30, 2026

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
January 31, 2024Disbursements0.4IATIincoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied
February 29, 2024Disbursements0.1IATIincoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied
March 31, 2024Disbursements<0.1IATIincoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied
April 30, 2024Disbursements0.1IATIincoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied
May 31, 2024Disbursements0.1IATIincoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied
June 30, 2024Disbursements0.1IATIincoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied
July 31, 2024Disbursements0.1IATIincoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied
August 31, 2024Disbursements0.2IATIincoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied
September 30, 2024Disbursements<0.1IATIincoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied
October 31, 2024Disbursements<0.1IATIincoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied
November 30, 2024Disbursements<0.1IATIincoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied
December 31, 2024Disbursements2.6IATIincoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied
January 31, 2025Disbursements−0.1IATIincoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied
February 28, 2025Disbursements0.1IATIincoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied
March 31, 2025Disbursements<0.1IATIincoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied
April 30, 2025Disbursements0.7IATIincoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied
May 31, 2025Disbursements0.1IATIincoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied
June 30, 2025Disbursements−0.0IATIincoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied
July 31, 2025Disbursements0.1IATIincoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied
August 31, 2025Disbursements0.1IATIincoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied
September 30, 2025Disbursements0.1IATIincoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied
October 31, 2025Disbursements<0.1IATIincoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied
November 30, 2025Disbursements0.1IATIincoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied
December 31, 2025Disbursements<0.1IATIincoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied
January 31, 2026Disbursements<0.1IATIincoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied
February 28, 2026Disbursements0.1IATIincoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied
March 31, 2026Disbursements0.1IATIincoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied
April 30, 2026Disbursements0.1IATIincoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied
May 31, 2026Disbursements0.1IATIincoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied
June 30, 2026Disbursements−0.0IATIincoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied
July 31, 2026Disbursements0.6IATIincoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied
September 30, 2026Disbursements0.2IATIincoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied
Terms6 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
10 Official development assistance
Aid type
C01 Project-type interventions
Tied status
5 Untied
Collaboration type
4 Multilateral outflows
Humanitarian
Yes
Locations1 department
DepartmentsOuest
Places named by the sourceNot reported
Places with coordinates0

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceAccessed on
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Provide partners with on-demand services. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/UNFUND%3Acore%3AIATI%3AXM-DAC-41140-HT03.05.055.ODS1