Data / Partner portfolio / UN agencies' core resources / UNICEF
UNICEF country programme: Health systems strengthening (health, output 1)
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
Le Ministère de la santé et ses entités décentralisées disposent d'outils pour la planification de la santé maternelle, néonatale et infantile (SMNE) fondée sur des données factuelles et la définition de cadres juridiques facilitant l'accès aux services pour adolescents, y compris en situation d'urgence.
- Partner
- UN agencies' core resources, UNICEF
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closing since February 28, 2023
- Approval
- January 1, 2017
- Closing
- February 28, 2023
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- August 31, 2026
- Operation ID
- core:IATI:XM-DAC-41122-Haiti-1830/A0/08/501/001
Disbursed in FY2025-26: US$<0.1 million.
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This page | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | Not reported | |
| Disbursed | Not reported | |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
| FY2017-18US$ millions | FY2018-19US$ millions | FY2019-20US$ millions | FY2020-21US$ millions | FY2021-22US$ millions | FY2022-23US$ millions | FY2023-24US$ millions | FY2024-25US$ millions | FY2025-26US$ millions | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| New commitments | 0.4 | 0.3 | 0.4 | 0.4 | 0.4 | 0.4 | 0.3 | <0.1 | <0.1 |
| Disbursements | 0.4 | 0.3 | 0.4 | 0.4 | 0.4 | 0.4 | 0.3 | <0.1 | <0.1 |
| Cumulative disbursements | 0.4 | 0.6 | 1.0 | 1.4 | 1.8 | 2.3 | 2.6 | 2.6 | 2.6 |
Records and documents
Transactions44 records, December 31, 2017 to August 31, 2026
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
| Date | Measure | AmountUS$ millions | Source | Method |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| December 31, 2017 | Commitment | 0.3 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2017 | Commitment | 0.1 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2018 | Commitment | <0.1 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2018 | Commitment | 0.2 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2018 | Commitment | <0.1 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2019 | Commitment | <0.1 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2019 | Commitment | 0.4 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2019 | Commitment | <0.1 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2020 | Commitment | 0.4 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2020 | Commitment | <0.1 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2021 | Commitment | <0.1 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2021 | Commitment | 0.3 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2021 | Commitment | 0.1 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2021 | Commitment | 0.1 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2022 | Commitment | <0.1 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2022 | Commitment | 0.2 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2022 | Commitment | 0.2 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2022 | Commitment | <0.1 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2023 | Commitment | 0.3 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2023 | Commitment | <0.1 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2024 | Commitment | <0.1 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| August 31, 2026 | Commitment | <0.1 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2017 | Disbursements | 0.3 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2017 | Disbursements | 0.1 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2018 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2018 | Disbursements | 0.2 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2018 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2019 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2019 | Disbursements | 0.4 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2019 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2020 | Disbursements | 0.4 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2020 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2021 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2021 | Disbursements | 0.3 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2021 | Disbursements | 0.1 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2021 | Disbursements | 0.1 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2022 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2022 | Disbursements | 0.2 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2022 | Disbursements | 0.2 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2022 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2023 | Disbursements | 0.3 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2023 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2024 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| August 31, 2026 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
Terms6 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- 110 Standard grant
- Flow type
- 10 Official development assistance
- Aid type
- C01 Project-type interventions
- Tied status
- 5 Untied
- Collaboration type
- 4 Multilateral outflows
- Humanitarian
- Yes
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. UNICEF country programme: Health systems strengthening (health, output 1). Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/UNFUND%3Acore%3AIATI%3AXM-DAC-41122-Haiti-1830%2FA0%2F08%2F501%2F001