Data / Partner portfolio / UN agencies' core resources / UNICEF
Access to quality primary education
Published title: UNICEF country programme: IR 3. increased access and quality of pr (equal access to quality early lea)
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
200,000 boys & girls from households in the lowest quintiles and rural a reas have access to quality primary education in public and non-public s chools, with a 25% increase in enrolment
- Partner
- UN agencies' core resources, UNICEF
- Sector
- Humanitarian
- Stage
- Closed, last transaction December 31, 2016
- Approval
- January 1, 2012
- Closing
- December 31, 2012
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- December 31, 2017
- Operation ID
- core:IATI:XM-DAC-41122-Haiti-1830/A0/06/315/003
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This page | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | Not reported | |
| Disbursed | Not reported | |
| UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it. | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, funds paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, funds spent by the publisher) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
| FY2012-13US$ millions | FY2013-14US$ millions | FY2014-15US$ millions | FY2017-18US$ millions | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| New commitments | 5.0 | <0.1 | −0.0 | <0.1 |
| Disbursements | 5.0 | <0.1 | −0.0 | <0.1 |
| Cumulative disbursements | 5.0 | 5.1 | 5.1 | 5.1 |
Records and documents
Transactions16 transactions, December 31, 2012 to December 31, 2017
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
| Date | Measure | AmountUS$ millions | Source | Method |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| December 31, 2012 | Commitment | 1.9 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2012 | Commitment | 2.8 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2012 | Commitment | 0.3 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2013 | Commitment | −0.0 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2013 | Commitment | −0.0 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2013 | Commitment | 0.1 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2014 | Commitment | −0.0 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2017 | Commitment | <0.1 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2012 | Disbursements | 1.9 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2012 | Disbursements | 2.8 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2012 | Disbursements | 0.3 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2013 | Disbursements | −0.0 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2013 | Disbursements | −0.0 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2013 | Disbursements | 0.1 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2014 | Disbursements | −0.0 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
| December 31, 2017 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | incoming funds reported by the agency, provider as filed; country share applied |
Terms6 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- 110 Standard grant
- Flow type
- 10 Official development assistance
- Aid type
- C01 Project-type interventions
- Tied status
- 5 Untied
- Collaboration type
- 4 Multilateral outflows
- Humanitarian
- Yes
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Accessed on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Access to quality primary education. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/UNFUND%3Acore%3AIATI%3AXM-DAC-41122-Haiti-1830%2FA0%2F06%2F315%2F003