Data / Partner portfolio / IDB Group / IDB Invest
Carifresh III
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
Carifresh III
- Partner
- IDB Group, IDB Invest
- Stage
- Closed since October 5, 2016
- Start
- October 5, 2016
- Closing
- Not reported
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- October 5, 2016
- Operation ID
- 11934-02
Life cycle3 stages, 5 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Approved | October 5, 2016 |
| Under way | October 5, 2016 |
| Closed | October 5, 2016 |
Dated events
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Actual start | October 5, 2016 | IATI |
| First commitment | October 5, 2016 | Transactions |
| First disbursement | October 5, 2016 | Transactions |
| Last disbursement | October 5, 2016 | Transactions |
| Planned start | October 5, 2016 | IATI |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | 0.2 | IATI |
| Disbursed | 0.2 | IATI |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
Records and documents
Transactions2 records, October 5, 2016 to October 5, 2016
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
Terms5 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- 421 Standard loan
- Flow type
- 37 Other private flows at market terms
- Aid type
- C01 Project-type interventions
- Tied status
- 4 Tied
- Collaboration type
- 4 Multilateral outflows
- Humanitarian
- Not reported
Locations1 place named
| Departments | Not reported |
| Places named by the source | Haiti |
| Places with coordinates | 0 |
Funds passed on1 transaction
| Receiver | Transaction | Date | US$ millions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Name not shown | Commitment | October 5, 2016 | 0.2 |
Identifiers2 identifiers
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | XM-DAC-46012-11934-02 | IATI |
| IDB operation | 11934-02 | Operation record |
Partner documents
- Environmental and social review, idbinvest.org
Procurement notices (1)
- Tenders, idbinvest.org
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
- IATI: terms of use set by the publisher
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
- Operation record: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Carifresh III. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IDB_INVEST%3A11934-02