HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / IDB Group / IDB

South Road Segment Leogane-Aquuin

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Objective

EN

As published by IDB projects dataset, in its original language.

Partner
IDB Group, IDB
Sector
Transport
Stage
Closed
Approval
August 2, 1973
Closing
Not reported
Instrument
Grant, Sovereign Guaranteed
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
August 2, 1973
Operation ID
HA0001
Life cycle3 stages, 3 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedAugust 2, 1973
Under wayDecember 7, 1973
ClosedDate not reported

Dated events

EventDateSource
ApprovalAugust 2, 1973IDB projects dataset
First commitmentAugust 2, 1973Transactions
SigningDecember 7, 1973IDB projects dataset

Financing

Table 1.Financing, US$ millions

FinancierAmountUS$ millionsRoleSource
IDB22.2InstitutionIDB projects dataset

Table 2.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment22.2IDB projects dataset
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedNot reported
Total cost22.2IDB projects dataset

Each amount is given as the source publishes it, converted to US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 3.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY1972-73US$ millions
New commitments22.2
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 record, August 2, 1973

Table 4.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
August 2, 1973Commitment22.2IDB projects datasetcommitment at approval date
Terms1 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
Not reported
Aid type
Not reported
Tied status
Not reported
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Not reported
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
IDB operationHA0001Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
IDB projects datasetOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. South Road Segment Leogane-Aquuin. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IDB%3AHA0001