HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / Spain / AECID Agencia Española de Cooperación Internacional para el Desarrollo

Women’s voice and leadership

Published title: Voz y liderazgo de las mujeres en Haití

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

La contribución se destina a la promoción de la participación de las mujeres en la gobernanza local y nacional en la Región Norte y el Área Metropolitana de Haití. Persigue aumentar la participación y el liderazgo de las mujeres en la gobernanza haitiana. Título: Voz y liderazgo de las mujeres: promoción de la participación de las mujeres en la gobernanza local y nacional, Haití. Programa Ellas +

Partner
Spain, AECID Agencia Española de Cooperación Internacional para el Desarrollo
Sector
Governance and security
Stage
Under way since November 25, 2025
Start
December 10, 2025
Closing
June 9, 2027
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
November 25, 2025
IATI identifier
XM-DAC-50-21-Z11-25-01-05103
Life cycle1 stage, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
Under wayNovember 25, 2025

Dated events

EventDateSource
First disbursementNovember 25, 2025Transactions
Last disbursementNovember 25, 2025Transactions
Actual startDecember 10, 2025IATI
Planned startDecember 10, 2025IATI
Closing dateJune 9, 2027IATI

Disbursed in FY2025-26: US$0.6 million.

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
CommitmentNot reported
Disbursed0.6IATI
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

The publisher records a commitment each time it spends, for the same amount on the same date; no commitment is reported.

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

Disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.Disbursements by fiscal year, US$ millions

FY2025-26US$ millions
Disbursements0.6
Cumulative disbursements0.6

Records and documents

Transactions1 record, November 25, 2025

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
November 25, 2025Disbursements0.6IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
Terms4 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
10 Official development assistance
Aid type
B033 Contributions to single-donor funding mechanisms and earmarked contributions
Tied status
5 Untied
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Not reported
Funds passed on2 transactions
ReceiverTransactionDateUS$ millions
ONU MujeresDisbursementNovember 25, 20250.6
ONU MujeresCommitmentNovember 25, 20250.6
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierXM-DAC-50-21-Z11-25-01-05103IATI

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
IATIOctober 18, 2026
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Women’s voice and leadership. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AXM-DAC-50-21-Z11-25-01-05103