HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / CGIAR

Mapping of anticipatory action capacities in the NENA agriculture sector

Published title: Grant: REGIONAL MAPPING OF ANTICIPATORY ACTION CAPACITIES IN THE NENA AGRICULTURE SECTOR (Bilateral)

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

A $100,000 Bilateral grant from FAO-Food and Agriculture Organization to IFPRI for REGIONAL MAPPING OF ANTICIPATORY ACTION CAPACITIES IN THE NENA AGRICULTURE SECTOR

Partner
CGIAR
Sector
Agriculture and food security
Stage
Closed, closing date March 31, 2025Recorded as active; the publisher reports the activity finalized.
Start
December 29, 2024
Closing
March 31, 2025
Disbursed as of
December 29, 2024
Haiti share
2% of a 0.1 multi-country award
Implementing agency
Not reported
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
December 29, 2024
IATI identifier
XM-DAC-47015-23078_Bilateral_FAO-FoodandAgricultureOrganization_IFPRI
Life cycle3 stages, 6 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
Under wayDecember 29, 2024
ClosingMarch 31, 2025
ClosedMarch 31, 2025

Dates

EventDateSource
Actual startDecember 29, 2024IATI
First disbursementDecember 29, 2024Transactions
Last disbursementDecember 29, 2024Transactions
Planned startDecember 29, 2024IATI
Actual closing dateMarch 31, 2025IATI
Planned closing dateMarch 31, 2025IATI

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
CommitmentNot reported
Disbursed<0.1IATI
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, funds paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, funds spent by the publisher) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

The publisher reports a commitment each time it spends, for the same amount on the same date; no separate commitment is reported.

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

Disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.Disbursements by fiscal year, US$ millions

FY2024-25US$ millions
Disbursements<0.1
Cumulative disbursements<0.1

Records and documents

Transactions1 transaction, December 29, 2024

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
December 29, 2024Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
Policy markers1 policy marker
Policy markerSignificanceSource
SDG 2 Zero hungerNot reportedIATI
Locations1 place named
DepartmentsNot reported
Places named by the sourceHaiti
Places with coordinates0
Funds transferred onward1 transaction
RecipientTransactionDateUS$ millions
International Food Policy Research instituteCommitmentDecember 29, 2024<0.1
Identifiers2 identifiers
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierXM-DAC-47015-23078_Bilateral_FAO-FoodandAgricultureOrganization_IFPRIIATI
Publisher’s internal activity number641035.041.001IATI

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceAccessed on
IATIOctober 18, 2026
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Mapping of anticipatory action capacities in the NENA agriculture sector. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AXM-DAC-47015-23078_Bilateral_FAO-FoodandAgricultureOrganization_IFPRI