Data / Partner portfolio / CGIAR
Advancement of country-level crop growth and productivity estimation technology
Published title: Grant: ADVANCEMENT OF COUNTRY-LEVEL CROP GROWTH AND PRODUCTIVITY ESTIMATION TECHNOLOGY USING CROP MODELS (Bilateral)
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
A $294,976 Bilateral grant from Korea-Rural Development Administration to IFPRI for ADVANCEMENT OF COUNTRY-LEVEL CROP GROWTH AND PRODUCTIVITY ESTIMATION TECHNOLOGY USING CROP MODELS
- Partner
- CGIAR
- Stage
- Under way since April 1, 2024
- Start
- April 1, 2024
- Closing
- December 31, 2027
- Haiti share
- 2% of a 0.3 multi-country award
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- April 1, 2024
- IATI identifier
Life cycle1 stage, 5 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Under way | April 1, 2024 |
Dated events
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Actual start | April 1, 2024 | IATI |
| First disbursement | April 1, 2024 | Transactions |
| Last disbursement | April 1, 2024 | Transactions |
| Planned start | April 1, 2024 | IATI |
| Closing date | December 31, 2027 | IATI |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | Not reported | |
| Disbursed | <0.1 | IATI |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
The publisher records a commitment each time it spends, for the same amount on the same date; no commitment is reported.
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
Disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.Disbursements by fiscal year, US$ millions
| FY2023-24US$ millions | |
|---|---|
| Disbursements | <0.1 |
| Cumulative disbursements | <0.1 |
Records and documents
Transactions1 record, April 1, 2024
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
| Date | Measure | AmountUS$ millions | Source | Method |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 1, 2024 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
Policy markers1 policy marker
| Policy marker | Significance | Source |
|---|---|---|
| SDG 2 Zero hunger | Not reported | IATI |
Locations1 place named
| Departments | Not reported |
| Places named by the source | Haiti |
| Places with coordinates | 0 |
Funds passed on1 transaction
| Receiver | Transaction | Date | US$ millions |
|---|---|---|---|
| International Food Policy Research institute | Commitment | April 1, 2024 | <0.1 |
Identifiers2 identifiers
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | XM-DAC-47015-22488_Bilateral_Korea-RuralDevelopmentAdministration_IFPRI | IATI |
| Publisher’s internal activity number | 643008 | IATI |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
- IATI: terms of use set by the publisher
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Advancement of country-level crop growth and productivity estimation technology. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AXM-DAC-47015-22488_Bilateral_Korea-RuralDevelopmentAdministration_IFPRI