HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / CGIAR

Grant: SUPPORT BR NSPRT & FS (Bilateral)

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

A $300,000 Bilateral grant from AKADEMIYA2063 to IFPRI for SUPPORT BR NSPRT & FS

Partner
CGIAR
Sector
Agriculture and food security
Stage
Closed, closing date December 31, 2024Recorded as active; the publisher reports the activity finalised.
Start
June 1, 2022
Closing
December 31, 2024
Haiti share
2% of a 0.3 multi-country award
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
June 1, 2022
IATI identifier
XM-DAC-47015-21733_Bilateral_AKADEMIYA2063_IFPRI
Life cycle3 stages, 6 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
Under wayJune 1, 2022
ClosingDecember 31, 2024
ClosedDecember 31, 2024

Dated events

EventDateSource
Actual startJune 1, 2022IATI
First disbursementJune 1, 2022Transactions
Last disbursementJune 1, 2022Transactions
Planned startJune 1, 2022IATI
Actual endDecember 31, 2024IATI
Closing dateDecember 31, 2024IATI

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
CommitmentNot reported
Disbursed<0.1IATI
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

The publisher records a commitment each time it spends, for the same amount on the same date; no commitment is reported.

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

Disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.Disbursements by fiscal year, US$ millions

FY2021-22US$ millions
Disbursements<0.1
Cumulative disbursements<0.1

Records and documents

Transactions1 record, June 1, 2022

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
June 1, 2022Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
Policy markers1 policy marker
Policy markerSignificanceSource
SDG 2 Zero hungerNot reportedIATI
Locations1 place named
DepartmentsNot reported
Places named by the sourceHaiti
Places with coordinates0
Funds passed on1 transaction
ReceiverTransactionDateUS$ millions
International Food Policy Research instituteCommitmentJune 1, 2022<0.1
Identifiers2 identifiers
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierXM-DAC-47015-21733_Bilateral_AKADEMIYA2063_IFPRIIATI
Publisher’s internal activity number614040IATI

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
IATIOctober 18, 2026
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Grant: SUPPORT BR NSPRT & FS (Bilateral). Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AXM-DAC-47015-21733_Bilateral_AKADEMIYA2063_IFPRI