HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United Nations / Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO)

Strengthening MARNDR to support technical assistance services

Published title: Renforcement du MARNDR pour l?appui aux services d`assistance technique dans le Departement du Sud

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Renforcement du MARNDR pour l?appui aux services d'assistance technique dans le Departement du Sud

Partner
United Nations, Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO)
Sector
Agriculture and food security
Stage
Closed, last transaction November 30, 2020Recorded as active; the publisher reports the activity finalised.
Start
March 1, 2018
Closing
December 31, 2019
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
November 30, 2020
IATI identifier
XM-DAC-41301-647080
Life cycle4 stages, 7 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedDecember 31, 2017
Under wayMarch 1, 2018
ClosingDecember 31, 2019
ClosedDecember 31, 2019

Dated events

EventDateSource
First commitmentDecember 31, 2017Transactions
Actual startMarch 1, 2018IATI
Planned startMarch 1, 2018IATI
First disbursementMarch 31, 2018Transactions
Actual endDecember 31, 2019IATI
Closing dateDecember 31, 2019IATI
Last disbursementNovember 30, 2020Transactions

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment0.2IATI
Disbursed0.2IATI
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Incoming funds as the agencies report them: received, or committed where an agency reports no receipt from that provider. UN agencies' core resources and UN pooled funds appear among the funding partners on the Disbursements and Commitments pages.

Table 2.Funding received for this operation, by provider, US$ millions

ProviderFY2025-26FY2026-27to Oct 18Since 2016US$ millions
UN agencies' core resourcesNot reportedNone to date0.3
Largest providers
ProviderFY2025-26FY2026-27to Oct 18Since 2016US$ millions
Core and flexible resourcesUN agencies' core resourcesNot reportedNone to date0.3
Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Disbursements, US$ millions
FY2017-18, US$<0.1 million<0.117-18FY2018-19, US$<0.1 million<0.118-19FY2019-20, US$0.1 million0.119-20FY2020-21, US$<0.1 million<0.120-21FY2017-18, US$<0.1 million<0.117-18FY2018-19, US$<0.1 million<0.118-19FY2019-20, US$0.1 million0.119-20FY2020-21, US$<0.1 million<0.120-21

Table 3.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2017-18US$ millionsFY2018-19US$ millionsFY2019-20US$ millionsFY2020-21US$ millions
New commitments0.2Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Disbursements<0.1<0.10.1<0.1
Cumulative disbursements<0.10.10.20.2

Records and documents

Transactions19 records, December 31, 2017 to November 30, 2020

Table 4.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
December 31, 2017Commitment0.2IATIIATI commitment (transaction type 2)
March 31, 2018Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
June 30, 2018Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
September 30, 2018Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
December 31, 2018Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
March 31, 2019Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
June 30, 2019Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
September 30, 2019Disbursements−0.0IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
December 31, 2019Disbursements0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
January 31, 2020Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
February 29, 2020Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
March 31, 2020Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
April 30, 2020Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
May 31, 2020Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
July 31, 2020Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
August 31, 2020Disbursements−0.0IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
September 30, 2020Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
October 31, 2020Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
November 30, 2020Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher
Terms4 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
10 Official development assistance
Aid type
C01 Project-type interventions
Tied status
5 Untied
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Not reported
Policy markers11 policy markers
Policy markerSignificanceSource
Gender equalityNot targetedIATI
Disaster risk reductionNot targetedIATI
NutritionNot targetedIATI
EnvironmentNot targetedIATI
Participatory development and good governanceNot targetedIATI
Trade developmentNot targetedIATI
BiodiversityNot targetedIATI
Climate change mitigationNot targetedIATI
Climate change adaptationNot targetedIATI
DesertificationNot targetedIATI
Reproductive, maternal, newborn and child healthNot targetedIATI
Identifiers2 identifiers
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierXM-DAC-41301-647080IATI
Publisher’s internal activity numberTCP/HAI/3606IATI

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Strengthening MARNDR to support technical assistance services. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AXM-DAC-41301-647080