Data / Partner portfolio / United Nations / United Nations Development Programme
Microenterprise creation in poor areas of portauprince
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
The overall objective of the second phase of the UNDP-Korea project will be to improve livelihoods and employment opportunities for women living in the most vulnerable areas of Port-au-Prince and its surrounding areas.
- Sector
- Social protection
- Stage
- Under way since March 20, 2018
- Start
- March 20, 2018
- Closing
- December 31, 2026
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- IATI identifier
Life cycle1 stage, 3 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Under way | March 20, 2018 |
Dated events
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Actual start | March 20, 2018 | IATI |
| Planned start | March 20, 2018 | IATI |
| Closing date | December 31, 2026 | IATI |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This page | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | Not reported | |
| Disbursed | Not reported | |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
Records and documents
Terms5 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- 110 Standard grant
- Flow type
- 10 Official development assistance
- Aid type
- C01 Project-type interventions
- Tied status
- 5 Untied
- Collaboration type
- 4 Multilateral outflows
- Humanitarian
- Not reported
Policy markers2 policy markers
| Policy marker | Significance | Source |
|---|---|---|
| 1.4 Equal rights to economic resources and basic services | Not reported | IATI |
| 4.4 Skills for employment | Not reported | IATI |
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | XM-DAC-41114-PROJECT-00099803 | IATI |
Partner documents12 documents
- PID103056_Femmes entrepreneures_PAC meeting_25janv19.pdf, undpngddlsprod01.blob.core.windows.net
- Social and Environmental Screening Procedure, undpngddlsprod01.blob.core.windows.net
- Social and Environmental Screening Procedure, undpngddlsprod01.blob.core.windows.net
- PID103056_Femmes entrepreneures_PRODOC_25janv19.pdf, undpngddlsprod01.blob.core.windows.net
- Prodoc, undpngddlsprod01.blob.core.windows.net
- Donor's agreement, undpngddlsprod01.blob.core.windows.net
- 00099803_PID_103056_Femmes Entrepreneurs_Revision Budgetaire_oct 18.pdf, undpngddlsprod01.blob.core.windows.net
- Annual Workplan 2019/20, undpngddlsprod01.blob.core.windows.net
- Annual Workplan 2021/22, undpngddlsprod01.blob.core.windows.net
- Project_budget_2026_00099803, undpngddlsprod01.blob.core.windows.net
- PID103056_Femmes entrepreneures_Rapport annuel FY2018_18fev19.pdf, undpngddlsprod01.blob.core.windows.net
- Activity Web Page, open.undp.org
Procurement notices (8)
- RFQ/UNDP/HAI/22.301 - Acquisition de produits alimentaires, procurement-notices.undp.org
- Purchase Order Summary, open.undp.org
- Acquisition des produits alimentaires et boissons, procurement-notices.undp.org
- Acquisition des ustensiles de cuisine, procurement-notices.undp.org
- IC - Expert National En évaluation mi-parcours, procurement-notices.undp.org
- IC/PNUD/HAI/19.101: Appel à Pré-qualification pour la Formation de Consultant-e du Programme Ann bay biznis ou jarèt, procurement-notices.undp.org
- RFQ 22.025 Acquisition des materiels solaires, procurement-notices.undp.org
- RFQ/UNDP/HAI/22.302 - Acquisition d’appareils appareils électroménagers, procurement-notices.undp.org
Sources
- Partner documents: terms of use set by the publisher
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Microenterprise creation in poor areas of portauprince. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AXM-DAC-41114-PROJECT-00099803