Data / Partner portfolio / United Nations / United Nations Development Programme
PBF/HTI/A-2 Support for Coordi
Published title: PBF/HTI/A-2 Appui a la Coordi
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
UNDAFeffet 5 - les institutions publiques et la société civile améliorent l’Etat de droit et la décentralisation pour une bonne gouvernance a tous les niveaux de prise de décision.
- Sector
- Governance and security
- Stage
- Closing since December 31, 2025
- Start
- February 19, 2020
- Closing
- December 31, 2025
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- December 31, 2024
- IATI identifier
Life cycle3 stages, 6 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Approved | February 19, 2020 |
| Under way | February 19, 2020 |
| Closing | December 31, 2025 |
Dated events
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Actual start | February 19, 2020 | IATI |
| First commitment | February 19, 2020 | Transactions |
| Planned start | February 19, 2020 | IATI |
| First disbursement | December 31, 2020 | Transactions |
| Last disbursement | February 29, 2024 | Transactions |
| Closing date | December 31, 2025 | IATI |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | 0.8 | IATI |
| Disbursed | 0.8 | IATI |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Incoming funds as the agencies report them: received, or committed where an agency reports no receipt from that provider. UN agencies' core resources and UN pooled funds appear among the funding partners on the Disbursements and Commitments pages.
Table 2.Funding received for this operation, by provider, US$ millions
| Provider | FY2025-26 | FY2026-27to Oct 18 | Since 2020US$ millions |
|---|---|---|---|
| UN pooled funds | Not reported | None to date | 0.8 |
Largest providers
| Provider | FY2025-26 | FY2026-27to Oct 18 | Since 2020US$ millions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Peacebuilding FundUN pooled funds | Not reported | None to date | 0.8 |
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year
Table 3.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
| FY2019-20US$ millions | FY2020-21US$ millions | FY2021-22US$ millions | FY2022-23US$ millions | FY2023-24US$ millions | FY2024-25US$ millions | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| New commitments | 0.8 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Disbursements | Not reported | <0.1 | 0.4 | 0.3 | 0.1 | −0.0 |
| Cumulative disbursements | Not reported | <0.1 | 0.4 | 0.7 | 0.8 | 0.8 |
Records and documents
Transactions16 records, February 19, 2020 to December 31, 2024
Table 4.Transactions, US$ millions
| Date | Measure | AmountUS$ millions | Source | Method |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 19, 2020 | Commitment | 0.8 | IATI | restated lifetime commitment reported on 2026-09-30, booked at the activity's start |
| December 31, 2020 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | IATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher |
| December 31, 2021 | Disbursements | 0.4 | IATI | IATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher |
| December 31, 2022 | Disbursements | 0.3 | IATI | IATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher |
| March 31, 2023 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | IATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher |
| April 30, 2023 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | IATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher |
| May 31, 2023 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | IATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher |
| June 30, 2023 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | IATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher |
| July 31, 2023 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | IATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher |
| August 31, 2023 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | IATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher |
| September 30, 2023 | Disbursements | −0.1 | IATI | IATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher |
| October 31, 2023 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | IATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher |
| November 30, 2023 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | IATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher |
| December 31, 2023 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | IATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher |
| February 29, 2024 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | IATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher |
| December 31, 2024 | Disbursements | −0.0 | IATI | IATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher |
Terms5 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- 110 Standard grant
- Flow type
- 10 Official development assistance
- Aid type
- G01 Administrative costs not included elsewhere
- Tied status
- 5 Untied
- Collaboration type
- 4 Multilateral outflows
- Humanitarian
- Not reported
Policy markers1 policy marker
| Policy marker | Significance | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Gender equality | Not targeted | IATI |
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | XM-DAC-41114-OUTPUT-00120823 | IATI |
Partner documents
- Activity web page, open.undp.org
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. PBF/HTI/A-2 Support for Coordi. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AXM-DAC-41114-OUTPUT-00120823